Lock Screen Without a Login Window

Lock Screen Without a Login Window

This is how my office computer lock screen looks quite often these days: It does not have a login window. This forces me to shutdown the computer and restart it almost on daily basis. It takes a long to start the system and frequently it freezes and I have to restart it again and again. The most important point is that I may lose all the results that I run overnight. Does Microsoft has a solution?

Tags: , , ,

Leave a Reply

