Websites that show Chinese stories for children

I have an American colleague who is determined to let her son learn Chinese. So, she put him into a Chinese after-school. The boy is making significant progress but he needs more help than his classmates who are mostly Chinese from Chinese speaking families. The teacher give my colleage a list of websites and suggests that the boy listen to them often. When I saw this list, I thought it would be useful to other kids and so I would provided it here:

Tags: , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

