The English Chinese Dictionaries I use

After I posted “Dictionary Day“, I was asked which Chinese-English dictioary and English-Chinese dictionary I use.

Well, it is the digital time, I’ve been using online dictionaries. For Chinese-English dictioary, I use iCiba. For English-Chinese dictionary, I use Dict.cn.

BTW, when I need an English-English dictionary, I use Tray Dictionary as mentioned earlier in my post “Dictionary Day“.

Tags: , , ,

One Response to “The English Chinese Dictionaries I use”

  1. The English Chinese Dictionaries I use M CIKU 词库 Says:

    […] here: The English Chinese Dictionaries I use By admin | category: chinese, chinese dictionary, english | tags: almost-every, […]

Leave a Reply

